EVENTS
Events Header
603 Goderich Street
Saugeen Shores
Ontario
N0H 2C1
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music – Haulin Boats

Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music - Electric Blues Jam

Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 8:00 pm

Live Music – Time Warped

Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 3 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Karaoke

Fri. 5 Jul, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Live Music – Spectrum

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music – Killroy

Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music - Electric Blues Jam

Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 8:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Karaoke

Fri. 2 Aug, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Live Music – Sons of Perry

Sat. 3 Aug, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music – Second Glance

Sat. 10 Aug, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music – Haulin Boats

Sat. 17 Aug, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm