EVENTS
Events Header
603 Goderich Street
Saugeen Shores
Ontario
N0H 2C1
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Live Music – Time Warped

Sat. 24 Aug, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 28 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music - Electric Blues Jam

Fri. 30 Aug, 2019 8:00 pm

Live Music – Spectrum

Sat. 31 Aug, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Karaoke

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music - Electric Blues Jam

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Karaoke

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music - Electric Blues Jam

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 8:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Karaoke

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday Night Tabletop Games

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm