EVENTS
Events Header

Grey Bruce Veg Fest

Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FIRST EVER GREY BRUCE VEG FEST!! Come and celebrate plant based living with us! A beautiful day filled with compassionate and sustainable living products. There will be lots of vendors, food trucks, guest speakers, face painting and MORE!!

3rd Annual Firefighters Breakfast

Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Enjoy breakfast and help the Saugeen Shores Fire Department Association with the purchase of a new fire extinguisher trainer for the Junior Fire Program. New this year is a Jr Firefighter Challenge (ages 3 and up) from 9am-noon.

Fundraiser by donation.

Menu: Bacon, Sausage, Eggs, Toast, Hash browns, Coffee, Tea, Juice

Noodle Night in Southampton

Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Southampton’s 2nd Annual Noodle Night!

Participating restaurants will help the Rotary Huron Shores runners, their guests and locals prepare for the big day (June 1st) by offering delicious pasta selections.

Participating restaurants:

Duffy’s Fish & Chips
Highview Food & Drink
Little Black Dog
Rm 797
Walker House

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

11th Annual Historic Saugeen Métis Rendezvous

Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Métis fiddle music and dancing featuring award winning fiddler Shane Cook & The Woodchippers.
Deep-fried lake whitefish on a bun and refreshments, moderately priced.
Vendors & Métis Cultural Demonstrations, Children’s Crafts

HSM will be offering guided tours of Aunt Annie’s Historic Métis home at 1pm & 2pm

Admission is free

Rain Venue – Southampton Curling Club

 

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019