EVENTS
Events Header

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Legion BBQ & Dinner

Friday, July 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

BBQ PELegion

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Legion BBQ & Dinner

Friday, August 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until September 14, 2019

BBQ PELegion

48th Annual Competition Pow Wow - Saugeen First Nation 29

Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

11th Annual Historic Saugeen Métis Rendezvous

Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Métis fiddle music and dancing featuring award winning fiddler Shane Cook & The Woodchippers.
Deep-fried lake whitefish on a bun and refreshments, moderately priced.
Vendors & Métis Cultural Demonstrations, Children’s Crafts

HSM will be offering guided tours of Aunt Annie’s Historic Métis home at 1pm & 2pm

Admission is free

Rain Venue – Southampton Curling Club

 

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Legion BBQ & Dinner

Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until September 14, 2019

BBQ PELegion

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2019

Port Elgin Legion BBQ & Dinner

Friday, September 06, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until September 14, 2019

BBQ PELegion

Port Elgin Legion BBQ & Dinner

Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until September 14, 2019

BBQ PELegion