EVENTS
Events Header

Parent and Tot Swim

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:45 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 19, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Thursday, November 21, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Every Week until December 20, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Friday, November 22, 2019 9:45 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 19, 2019

School’s Out Movie “Dumbo”

Friday, November 22, 2019 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

When school is out, join us for a morning movie on the big screen in the Bruce Power Theatre. We provide the movie and popcorn!

Fun Swim

Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Fun Swim

Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2019

Port Elgin Santa Claus Parade

Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Port Elgin BIA, in cooperation with Port Elgin Pumpkinfest and the Port Elgin Rotary Club, will host a Santa Claus Parade on Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 p.m.

The theme of the parade will be “Winter Wonderland” and the parade will take place on Goderich Street, beginning at Elgin Street and proceeding south to Eugenie Street.

Fun Swim

Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 9:45 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 19, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Thursday, November 28, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Every Week until December 20, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Friday, November 29, 2019 9:45 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 19, 2019

Fun Swim

Friday, November 29, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Fun Swim

Saturday, November 30, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2019

Fun Swim

Sunday, December 01, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:45 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 19, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Thursday, December 05, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Every Week until December 20, 2019

Parent and Tot Swim

Friday, December 06, 2019 9:45 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 19, 2019

Fun Swim

Friday, December 06, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2019

Saugeen Shores Santa Claus Parade

Friday, December 06, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parade will commence at 7pm and run along High Street (from Grey Street to Grosvenor Street). Parade theme to be announced.

 

 

Fun Swim

Saturday, December 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2019
Page 1 of 2